Default Platform Notifications : Helpdesk

Default Platform Notifications

This feature allows for updating the default notification settings for new users at the network level. This means that new network users, partner users and advertiser users will be created using the notification settings that were defined with this mechanism or the global default settings (ie. as was the case for all settings before).

Access this feature by going to Control Center > Configuration > Default Notifications (last tab)

The network user can toggle the in-app and email buttons to configure the default notification setting. Bulk updates can be configured for each notification category.

Note that the network user can update settings for each type of user, ie. network, partner and advertiser users. The categories are ordered accordingly.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.